/ RAISE YOUR GAME

Make 2020 your best and fittest (tennis) year!

You regularly go to the gym  and go you go for a run every now and then, but you notice that this doesn’t improve your tennis athletics at all? You have the feeling that you are not making any progress in your game? You feel restricted in some strokes because you lack mobility?

The solution is relatively simple: You do not train efficently. If you want to improve your tennis game, you have to train in a high quality way. The time you invest in this should be used wisely.

In tennis we move in three dimensions. We have to have balance, power and strength in the lunge. Our movement on the tennis court is also 70% lateral. The quality of the stroke depends on the correct sequence of steps towards the ball. This is what athletic training must work with.

In my tennis specific athletic sessions your individual tennis game is combined with your individual athletic training. We will discuss your game, go through a few tests/screenings in the area of explosiveness, movement and mobility by comparing the tennis-specific requirements with your current state and then create an individual training program for you.

We train in a private gym in the:

Spenerstraße 1, 10557 Berlin (near the main station)

/ GYM

We train in the  Spenerstr 1 , 10557 Berlin, at a private Gym

contact me

move better. play better

Du gehst regelmäßig ins Fitnessstudio und gehst ab und an laufen, merkst aber, dass das gar nichts an Deiner Tennisathletik verbessert? Du hast das Gefühl, Du machst keine Fortschritte in Deinem Spiel? Du fühlst dich in manchen Schlägen eingeschränkt, da Dir die Beweglichkeit fehlt?

Die Lösung ist relativ einfach. Du trainierst nicht optimal. Wer sein Tennisspiel verbessern möchte, muss auch qualitativ hochwertig trainieren. Die Zeit, die Du dafür investierst, sollte gut genutzt werden.

Beim Tennis bewegen wir uns drei–dimensional. Wir müssen im Ausfallschritt Balance, Power und Kraft haben. Unsere Bewegung auf dem Tennisplatz ist zudem 70% lateral. Ausschlaggebend für die Qualität des Schlages ist die richtige Schrittabfolge zum Ball hin. Damit muss im Athletiktraining gearbeitet werden.

In meinen tennisspezifischen Athletiksessions wird Dein individuelles Tennisspiel mit Deinem individuellem Athletiktraining kombiniert. Wir besprechen Dein Spiel, werden ein paar Tests/Screenings im Bereich Explosivität, Bewegung und Mobilität durchgehen, in dem wir die tennisspezifischen Anforderungen mit Deinem jetzigen IST-Zustand vergleichen und daraufhin ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm für Dich erstellen.

Wir trainieren in einem privaten Gym in der:

Spenerstraße 1, 10557 Berlin (nahe Hauptbahnhof)

Kosten: Einzelstunde (45 min) 69,00 €, 3-er Paket 185 €

Des Weiteren biete ich Kleingruppentraining bis max 3. Personen an.

/ TRAININGSORT

Wir trainieren in einem privaten Gym in der Spenerstr 1 , 10557 Berlin.